Contact Us



3853 Taylor Road, Suite G
Loomis, CA 95650

Phone: (916) 660-1555
Fax: (916) 660-1535

Ken Anderson
Principal Engineer
kanderson@kdanderson.com
   
Mike Becker
Traffic Engineer
mbecker@kdanderson.com
   
Jonathan Flecker
Civil/Traffic Engineer
jflecker@kdanderson.com
   
Julie Townsend
Civil/Traffic Engineer
juliatownsend@infostations.com
   
Wayne Shijo
Traffic Consultant
wshijo@kdanderson.com
   
Laura Terry
Administrative Assistant
lterry@kdanderson.com
   
Mychel Cudlip
Administrative Assistant
mcudlip@kdanderson.com
3853 Taylor Road, Suite G . Loomis, CA 95650 | Phone: (916) 660-1555 | Fax: (916) 660-1535